Elder Scrolls Online: 16 New Unseen Images You Need To See

The latest look at Bethesda's incredible looking online world, including a trio of nasties.

Bethesda have today released 16 brand new concept art designs ahead of the upcoming release of the hotly anticipated Elder Scrolls Online. Included in the collection of unseen and concept art image are early looks at some of the key armour designs, and beautiful renderings of some of the in-game universe that is likely to be heavily populated as soon as the game is released. But most interesting by far are the looks at some of the nasties within the game, from the demonic Banekin to the imposing Harvester and gigantic, four-legged Titan. It looks like players are in for some considering threats to say the last. These reveals come hot on the trail of news of the opening dates, which were revealed during a Reddit AMA for ESO, which Bethesda posted times and dates for when they plan to let everyone in to the online Tamriel. Anyone who pre-ordered the digital edition through Bethesda's online store will get a five day head-start on the following dates: North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Sunday March 30th UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Sunday March 30th Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Sunday March 30th Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Sunday March 30th Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Sunday March 30th Pre-orders from other retailers, will give access with a three day lead on non-pre-orderers on the following dates: North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Tuesday April 1st UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Tuesday April 1st Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Tuesday April 1st Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Tuesday April 1st Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Tuesday April 1st And everyone else will gain access when the servers become accessible from April 3rd/4th. North America (East): 7:00 PM EDT, Thursday, April 3rd UK/IE: 12:00 AM WEST, Thursday, April 4th Central Europe: 1:00 AM CEST, Thursday, April 4th Sydney, Australia: 10:00 AM AEDT, Thursday, April 4th Singapore: 7:00 AM SGT, Thursday, April 4th By the look of the latest concept art, it's going to be an epic experience.

16. Stormhold

Executive Editor
Executive Editor

Executive Editor, chief Gunter and the most read writer on WhatCulture. Like ever.