J.J. Abrams, the most important man in sci-fi (STAR TREK, LOST, King’s DARK TOWER) will be conducting a live chat online over at the great TrekMovie.com later today.

The chat will be starting at around 1PM Pacific (4PM Eastern/9PM U.K. Time) where Abrams will answer the questions posed by visitors on their site.

If your a huge TREK fan, or damn it even a mild one then you won’t wanna miss out on this. Go over their now, pose your question and see what Abrams has in store for us with his new STAR TREK movie. Gonna be interesting to see how much he gives away!

CLICK HERE TO VISIT TREK MOVIE AND YOUR CHANCE TO TALK TO JJ!

Get more like this direct to your Facebook feed.

Want to write about the stuff you're passionate about and GET PAID? Click here to become a contributor.

In this post:

This article was first posted on January 25, 2008