Teams Announced For WWE Survivor Series 2021

Which names will be in five-on-five action at this month's 'big four' PPV?

WWE Survivor Series 2021 Team Raw

With this year's WWE Survivor Series two weeks away, Vince McMahon's sports entertainment juggernaut has now announced the competitors for the traditional multi-person tag bouts that the event is famed for.

Taking to Twitter, WWE has confirmed that the men's bout will see Raw's Seth Rollins, Finn Balor, Kevin Owens and Rey and Dominik Mysterio take on SmackDown's Drew McIntyre, Jeff Hardy, Xavier Woods, Sami Zayn and Baron Corbin.

For the women's five-on-five contest, it will be Raw's Bianca Belair, Rhea Ripley, Liv Morgan, Carmella and Zelina Vega going up against SmackDown's Sasha Banks, Shayna Baszler, Shotzi, Natalya and Aliyah.


While they've not been confirmed at this stage, it's also heavily rumoured that Survivor Series will feature Big E vs. Roman Reigns, Becky Lynch vs. Charlotte Flair, Damian Priest vs. Shinsuke Nakamura, and RK-Bro vs. The Usos.

Considering the PPV is only a fortnight away, WWE has been extremely quiet when it comes to building towards its annual November event. With the aforementioned teams now announced, expect WWE to start pushing the Brand vs. Brand rivalry on Raw and SmackDown programming for these new couple of weeks.


Emanating from Brooklyn's Barclays Center, WWE Survivor Series 2021 takes place on Sunday 21 November.

Senior Writer
Senior Writer

Chatterer of stuff, writer of this, host of that, Wrexham AFC fan.