Advertisement

Marvel Tease Big Announcement For Tomorow

Phase 4 films set to be announced?

marvel

Marvel Entertainment are teasing a huge announcement they are set to unveil tomorrow.

Earlier today, they tweeted out a simple message with an image stating; "Save The Date" and January 26th, 2017 at 7am PST and 10am EST listed.

Naturally, fans on Twitter are already glowing at the excitement of potential Marvel Studios / Marvel Cinematic Universe news, with some even banking on it being an announcement regarding Marvel Studios' Phase 4.

Advertisement

That seems a bit unlikely with Phase 3 still being at least 3 years away from culminating itself but then again with more movies being released every year comes more rigorous planning. In fact, the recently created Marvel Studios Twitter account haven't so much as retweeted the announcement, let alone acknowledged it themselves. Due to this, you'd have to assume the chances are much more likely that the announcement will have something to do with one of Marvel's sectors outside of the big-screen.

So, don't forget to save the date to find out exactly what the big announcement is! January 26th, 2017. 7am PST / 10am EST or 3pm GMT.

Advertisement
We need more writers about Marvel! Get started below...

Create Content and Get Paid


In this post: 
Marvel
 
First Posted On: 
Contributor

Joe Hart hasn't written a bio just yet, but if they had... it would appear here.