Bully Ray Returns To WCPW

He's Back!

Bully Ray WCPW
WCPW

Adam Pacitti might not be WCPW General Manager by the time Bully Ray makes his comeback to the promotion. That must be a sobering thought for Pacitti Club, they could have power ripped from them by Martin Kirby on this week's Loaded.

Even if he isn't acting as Pacitti's muscle, the Bully will be appearing live in the new year on WCPW cards. On January 5, 6 and 7, Ray is confirmed for shows in Liverpool, Manchester and Newcastle. This means that the big man will definitely be on Loaded throughout January.

This is a huge coup for WCPW management, Ray was a popular addition to the DELETE WCPW iPPV (where he wrestled 'Broken' Matt Hardy) and to the subsequent Loaded tapings.

Advertisement

Now, fans even have the chance to meet Bully Ray in person before he appears on each show. Tickets for the shows in Liverpool, Manchester and Newcastle are available now, with meet and greet packages priced at just £15.

Advertisement

Whether he has a future under the rule of Adam Pacitti or not, don't miss your chance to meet Bully Ray when he returns to WCPW in January.

Watch Bully Ray on WCPW Loaded, airing this Saturday via WC.PW/stream and on YouTube from 8pm GMT/3pm EST/2pm CT. Subscribers to WhatCulture Extra get Loaded 24 hours early! Sign up today for only $6.99 per month.

Advertisement
We need more writers about Bully Ray and WCPW! Get started below...

Create Content and Get Paid


Contributor

Lifelong wrestling, video game, music and sports obsessive who has been writing about his passions since childhood.