5 Big Things To Expect From Adele's New Album

4. Memories

Adele Brits
© Jared Milgrim/The Photo Access/The World Access/Corbis

Adele's track list speaks volumes for the next albums theme. A lot has changed in her life with the birth of her child and subsequent new love in her life, so this album seems to be about letting go, although a lot of the tracks focus on remembering.

1. Hello
2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
3. I Miss You
4. When We Were Young
5. Remedy
6. Water Under The Bridge
7. River Lea
8. Love In The Dark
9. Million Years Ago
10. All I Ask
11. Sweetest Devotion

This is what Adele does best. Hopefully with new found happiness in her life, the tracks won't be focused on too much regret and will look more to growth after the heat of a breakup has died down.

In this post: 
Posted On: 

TV and Film fanatic with too much time on her hands and a penchant for fast food and handsome men, not necessarily in that order. Self proclaimed 'funny one' among family and friends.