Watch The PC Gaming Show 2023 Preview HERE

What's in store for PC players next year?

pc gaming show
Future PLC

Returning once again to be hosted by the mighty Frankie Ward, The PC Gaming 2023 Preview is back TODAY, November 17th.

You can follow all the action at the following times, 10:00 AM PST | 1:00 PM EST | 6:00 PM GMT, and we can confirm Kerbal Space Program 2 and a brand new game from the creators of Armello will be there, alongside a rundown of what to expect across 2023.

Watch the showcase live on youtube.com/pcgamer , twitch.tv/pcgamer , twitch.tv/twitchgaming or through Steam!

Advertisement

Also featured will be Shadows of Doubt, The Great War: Western Front, and a rundown of The Top 6 Most-Wanted Games of 2023, as selected by PC Gamer themselves.

More information can be found at pcgamingshow.com or visiting the Steam Event Page for a full list of every video game that will be featured. Co-streaming across Youtube and Twitch is also available for all content creators here.

Advertisement

Enjoy the show, and here's to a fantastic lineup releasing across 2023.

Create Content and Get Paid


 
Posted On: 
Gaming Editor
Gaming Editor

Gaming Editor at WhatCulture. Wields shovels, rests at bonfires, fights evil clones, brews decoctions. Will have your lunch on Rocket League.