WWE 2022 PPV Schedule Confirmed: WrestleMania 38 2 Nights, 4 Stadium Shows

WrestleMania, Royal Rumble, Money in the Bank, and SummerSlam will be stadium shows in 2022!

WWE stadium
WWE

WWE has today announced what looks like a near-complete pay-per-view lineup for 2022.

Though this is subject to change, here's what the schedule looks like at the moment:-

- Saturday, January 1 – Day 1® at State Farm Arena in Atlanta

Advertisement

- Saturday, January 29 – Royal Rumble® at The Dome at America’s Center in St. Louis

- Saturday, April 2 and Sunday, April 3 – WrestleMania at AT&T Stadium in Dallas

Advertisement

- Sunday, May 8 – Pay-Per-View at Dunkin’ Donuts Center in Providence, R.I.

- Sunday, June 5 – Pay-Per-View at Allstate Arena in Chicago

Advertisement

- Saturday, July 2 – Money In The Bank® at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas

- Saturday, July 30 – SummerSlam® at Nissan Stadium in Nashville

- Saturday, September 3 or Sunday, September 4 – Pay-Per-View at TBD location

- Saturday, November 26 – Survivor Series® at TD Garden in Boston

WWE's press release notes that February and October pay-per-views will be announced in due course. With January and July both hosting two supercards, the current lineup would mean no PPVs in March, August, or December.

The above makes no note of planned Saudi Arabian pay-per-views, though February and October would be in line with WWE's typical schedule in the Kingdom. Recent reports suggest the company intends on returning there for its first of two annually contracted shows in "early 2022."

WrestleMania 38 (a two-nighter for the third year running) will be one of four stadium shows in the United States next year, joining Royal Rumble, Money in the Bank, and SummerSlam.

We need more writers about WWE News and WrestleMania 38! Get started below...

Create Content and Get Paid


Contributor
Contributor

WhatCulture's Senior Wrestling Reporter, Presenter and Editor. Formerly Bleacher Report. Follow him on Twitter @andyhmurray.